Reflecting on ideas

IMG_0824.JPG

Above ideas have been wrote down in my notes a while back and I wanted to explore if any of them still stand out to me or if I can think of anything else.

I have realised that I haven’t really looked at interior design work and how that could be incorporated as a design project instead of me thinking of my piece being a thing. Light has a great impact on how we perceive the space and with my research of daylight maybe I can combine it together and work towards something that will explore both.

36d0776bac2ac5b170eb7b4f73228fbb1.jpg

This is a ‘Museum of the City’ in Cassino, Italy – light phenomena

Leave a Reply

