Space preparation for degree show

For the past two weeks I have been trying out ways to set up my degree show space.

I had decided on whether to project onto white surface or white. I ended up deciding to paint a white square where the video would be perfectly projected. With the use of masking tape I was able to achieve perfectly clean lines.

I also built a shelf to place it in the dark space.

When setting up the projector I learned that my projector had to be upside down as the way the projectors light is being projected is horizontal and at a upward degrees, therefore projecting down wouldn’t be achievable unless I turned it upside down.

Leave a Reply

