22/11/2015 Tutorial Reflection

After my tutorial I have realised that potentially I may be struggling with re-creating my kinetic wire sculpture in a bigger scale due to, too much mechanism that may slow me down.

During my tutorial I realised that my initial idea was to play with light and space. Even though the wire space was great in a smaller scale i could still take it out and place it in a bigger scale. But with roles reversed, and the light bulb being kinetic and the wires static. Meaning that the shadows will change and create different perceptions.

I plan to have this done by next week and see the results.

Leave a Reply

