Erasmus Post 2

Tomorrow starts week 3 of university here. (cannot believe how time flies!)

Every morning I wake up to these beautiful shutters and sunny walls!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am feeling very motivated for this week. I am looking forward to doing some woodcut on Wednesday as the last time I did some Lino printing was back in Leaving Certificate and I can’t understand myself why I haven’t done any prints back in Cardiff!

Also on Tuesday I am going to sign up to Photography course, which is situated on a different island than the university.

I will be blogging more as soon as I get my ideas together and as the days go by..

I really need to start making a routine of learning my Italian!!

Leave a Reply

