Experimenting with other ideas

One of my early ideas was to create a loop. I always thought that if i created something that would tell you to go and find it somewhere else would be quite frustrating/curious and interactive. But, what if there was NOTHING there apart from another action for you to look even further for that one thing? I based these two little books on the idea of ‘SEE PAGE X, BOOK Y’ and creating a loop within it. Obviously I think I would need to develop this idea further, I can imagine the readers just going through the whole book trying to find that one thing he is supposed to ‘see’.

 

photo6

 

photo5

Leave a Reply

