What’s Next ?

I never worked in book making, well never ambitiously, therefore I thought it would be perfect for me to go on and do it for my final piece. After doing some research I came up with idea of creating a book that is annoying/frustrating. I want to create emotions in the viewers – good or bad. I don’t want my book to just look pretty, I want people to engage and interact with it. So I went on with my idea and I am going to create a book that will give commands that are impossible to make. A bit of a riddle and mind thinker. Nothing too confusing, simple but engaging. I don’t want people to get so fed up with what’s in the book that they will just stop reading it and give up. I want to catch their attention and hold onto it until they develop their idea about my piece.

Leave a Reply

